After a year and a half

That’s fucking right! I HAD SEX!

Oh, sweet hot peppers of the equator! SEX!

The sky is blue, the sounds of birds singing in my backyard is beautiful.

I probably would have posted this sooner, but you know…I was busy having sex over the weekend.

*More to this story to be posted.

But for now I can say I’ve had sex again and it’s better than I remember it being! The best orgasm on record was this weekend. Oh, HOLY SHIT! SHIT! I can’t even begin to explain the mother of all orgasms.

MjAxMy04NTA1YTg0ZjAxNWVjY2Jj

 

Leave a Reply

